Telangana Elections Results 2023 – Constituency wise


Telangana Assembly Elections were held on November 30th for all 119 assembly constituencies. Results for the same shall be out on 3rd December. You can check constituency-wise Telangana Elections Results 2023 below.

Telangana Election Results 2023

Below are the Leads/Win as per the reports and leading positions are subject to change by the final round of counting

Congress leading in majority places

NameWinning PartyCovering Districts
Sirpur BJPKomaram Bheem Asifabad, Mancherial
Chennur CongressMancherial
Bellampalli CongressMancherial
Mancherial CongressMancherial
Asifabad BRSKomaram Bheem Asifabad, Adilabad
Adilabad BJPAdilabad
Bodh CongressAdilabad
Mudhole BJPNirmal
Khanapur CongressAdilabad, Mancherial, Nirmal
Armur BJPNizamabad
Bodhan BRSNizamabad
Jukkal CongressKamareddy, Sangareddy
Banswada BRSKamareddy
Yellareddy CongressKamareddy
Kamareddy CongressKamareddy
Nizamabad UrbanBJPNizamabad
Nizamabad Rural CongressNizamabad
Balkonda CongressNizamabad, Rajanna Sircilla
Koratla BRSJagtial
Jagtial CongressJagtial
Dharmapuri CongressJagtial, Peddapalli
Ramagundam CongressPeddapalli
Manthani CongressJayashankar Bhupalpally,Peddapalli
Peddapalle CongressPeddapalli
Karimnagar BRSKarimnagar
Choppadandi CongressJagtial, Karimnagar, Rajanna Sircilla
Vemulawada CongressJagtial, Rajanna Sircilla
Sircilla BRSRajanna Sircilla
Manakondur CongressKarimnagar, Rajanna Sircilla, Siddipet
Huzurabad BRSKarimnagar, Hanamkonda
Husnabad CongressKarimnagar, Siddipet, Hanamkonda
Siddipet BRSSiddipet
Medak CongressMedak
Narayankhed CongressMedak, Sangareddy
Andole CongressMedak, Sangareddy
Narsapur CongressMedak, Sangareddy
Zahirabad BRSSangareddy
Sangareddy CongressSangareddy
Dubbak BRSMedak, Siddipet
Gajwel BRSMedak, Siddipet
Medchal BRSMedchal-Malkajgiri
Quthbullapur BRSMedchal-Malkajgiri
Kukatpally BRSMedchal-Malkajgiri
Uppal BRSMedchal-Malkajgiri
Ibrahimpatnam CongressRanga Reddy
Lal Bahadur Nagar BRSRanga Reddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri
Maheshwaram BRSRanga Reddy
Rajendranagar CongressRanga Reddy
Serilingampally BRSRanga Reddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri
Chevella BRSRanga Reddy, Vikarabad
Pargi CongressMahbubnagar, Vikarabad
Vikarabad CongressVikarabad
Tandur CongressVikarabad
Musheerabad BRSHyderabad
Malakpet AIMIMHyderabad
Amberpet BRSHyderabad
Khairatabad BRSHyderabad
Jubilee HillsBRSHyderabad
Sanathnagar BRSHyderabad
Nampally CongressHyderabad
Chandrayangutta AIMIMHyderabad
Yakutpura BJPHyderabad
Bahadurpura AIMIMHyderabad
Secunderabad BRSHyderabad
Secunderabad Cantonment BRSHyderabad
Kodangal CongressMahabubnagar, Vikarabad
Mahbubnagar CongressMahabubnagar
Jadcherla CongressMahabubnagar, Nagarkurnool
Devarkadra BRSMahabubnagar, Wanaparthy
Makthal CongressNarayanpet, Wanaparthy
Wanaparthy CongressMahabubnagar, Wanaparthy
Gadwal BRSJogulamba Gadwal
Alampur BRSJogulamba Gadwal
Nagarkurnool BRSNagarkurnool
Achampet CongressNagarkurnool
Kalwakurthy CongressNagarkurnool, Ranga Reddy
Shadnagar CongressRanga Reddy
Kollapur CongressNagarkurnool, Wanaparthy
Nagarjuna Sagar CongressNalgonda
Miryalaguda CongressNalgonda
Huzurnagar CongressSuryapet
Kodada CongressSuryapet
Nalgonda CongressNalgonda
Munugode CongressNalgonda, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Bhongir CongressYadadri Bhuvanagiri
Nakrekal CongressNalgonda, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Thungathurthi CongressNalgonda, Suryapet, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Alair CongressJangaon, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Jangaon(Janagama) BRSJangaon, Siddipet
Ghanpur Station BRSJangaon, Hanumakonda
Palakurthi CongressJangaon, Mahbubabad, Warangal
Dornakal CongressMahbubabad
Mahabubabad CongressMahbubabad
Narsampet CongressWarangal
Parkal CongressWarangal, Hanumakonda
Warangal West CongressHanumakonda
Warangal East CongressHanumakonda
Waradhanapet CongressWarangal, Hanumakonda
Bhupalpalle CongressJayashankar Bhupalpally, Warangal
Mulugu CongressMulugu, Mahbubabad
Pinapaka CongressBhadradri Kothagudem
Yellandu CongressBhadradri Kothagudem, Khammam, Mahabubabad
Khammam CongressKhammam
Paleru CongressKhammam
Madhira CongressKhammam
Wyra CongressBhadradri Kothagudem, Khammam
Sathupalli CongressKhammam
Kothagudem CPIBhadradri Kothagudem
Aswaraopeta Congress Bhadradri Kothagudem
Bhadrachalam BRSBhadradri Kothagudem, Jayashankar Bhupalpally
Telangana Election Results 2023


LIVE [LEADS/WON] : Congress : 63, BRS:42 , BJP: 8 , MIM:5 CPI:1

Click here to Share

2 responses to “Telangana Elections Results 2023 – Constituency wise”

  1. Lavudya Anilkumar Avatar
    Lavudya Anilkumar


  2. Maata shree jaanakamma Avatar
    Maata shree jaanakamma

    My gender is not male I’m Trans gender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page