PM Kisan 17th Installment Released, Check Status

PM Kisan 17th Installment Released, Check Status

Good News for all the farmers across the nation. Prime Minister Narendra Modi released PM Kisan Samman Nidhi funds for the 17th term today from Varanasi, UP.

The programme is scheduled as below. Each farmer shall receive an amount of Rupees 2000 rupees into their accounts today.

PM Kisan 17th Installment Release Date and Time: 18th June 2024

17th Installment Amount: 2000 Rupees

PM Kisan Payment status 2024

Check your PM Kisan Status with an Aadhar card or mobile number by following below simple steps

Step 1: Go to the official PM-KISAN website provided below.

Step 2: Click on “Know Your Status” in the official link

Or you can also click the direct button of Know Your Status visible in Step 1.

Step 3: Enter the Registration Number.

Step 3.1: If you don’t remember the Registration Number Click on “Know your Registration Number”

Step 3.2: Here you can find the registration number in two ways. Select either the mobile number option or an aadhaar number to get your registration number

Step 3.3: Once you enter your mobile or aadhar you can see the details as below, i.e your registration number will be shown as below.

Step 4: Once you get the registration number, enter the same as below and then captcha code .

Step 5: Click “Get OTP” Enter the OTP to see the details

Step 6: Your PM-KISAN status and payment details will be displayed on the screen as below. You can select your previous and current installment from drop down and check the payment status

If this shows FTO Processed it will be credited once PM releases the funds and once payment success you can see bank and account details.

Note: EKYC is mandatory for receiving the funds into the account. In the above process you can also check your ekyc status and accordingly complete the kyc either online or through nearby CSC centres. To complete ekyc online click here

For more details you may also call PM Kisan helpline number 155261/011-24300606. Thank you.

Click here to Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page