Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2024

Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2024

The newly formed Telugu Desam Alliance government in Andhra Pradesh has released the list of ministers in its cabinet. Telugu Desam alliance revealed the list of 24 cabinet ministers after crucial discussions with Janasena and BJP. All of them will take oath on June 12 2024.

Nara Chandrababu Naidu will take oath as Chief Minister at 11:57 am, followed by Pawan Kalyan as Deputy Chief Minister. Post that the remaining 23 ministers will also take oath.

In the list released by the alliance, three seats were allotted to Jana Sena and one seat to Bharatiya Janata Party.

Below is the complete list:

  • 1. Konidela Pawan Kalyan (JSP)
  • 2. Nara Lokesh
  • 3. Kinjarapu Atchannaidu
  • 4. Kollu Ravindra
  • 5. Nadendla Manohar (JSP)
  • 6. Ponguru Narayana
  • 7. Anitha Vangalapudi
  • 8. Satyakumar Yadav(BJP)
  • 9. Nimmala Ramanaidu
  • 10. NND Farooq
  • 11. Anam Ramanarayana Reddy
  • 12. Payyavula Keshav
  • 13. Anagani Satyaprasad
  • 14. Kolusu Parthasaradhi
  • 15. Dola Bala Veeranjaneyaswamy
  • 16. Gottipati Ravikumar
  • 17. Kandula Durgesh(JSP)
  • 18. Gummadi Sandhyarani
  • 19. BC Janardana Reddy
  • 20. T. G. Bharat
  • 21. S. Savita
  • 22. Vasamshetty Subhash
  • 23. Kondapalli Srinivas
  • 24. Mandipalli Ram Prasadoddi

Looking at the seats alloted community or category wise, BCs have been alloted 8 seats in the cabinet. Two seats are reserved for SCs, one for STs and one for minorities. Among the OCs, Arya Vaishyas were given one opportunity, Kapus 4, Kamma community got 4, and Reddys 3. All in all, the BCs have been given majority seats. There are three women in the cabinet.

Click here to Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page