Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Show Details

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu started on September 03, 2023. Bigg Boss Telugu Show Makers selected 14 contestants from different fields and professions most of them are Actors, Influencers, anchors, and commoners.

Show NameBigg Boss 7 Telugu
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
Contestants ListClick Here
Timing10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
Launch Day TRP8.86 TVR
Final Day TRP16 TVR (approx)
No of Days105 Days
Streaming PartnersHotstar
Watch onStar Maa TV
GenreReality Show
Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote ResultsClick Here
Bigg Boss 7 Telugu WinnerAmardeep (Expected)
Starting FromSeptember 03, 2023
Finale DateNA
Winner Prize Money50 Lakhs INR

The contestants of Telugu Bigg Boss 7 Telugu include Priyanka, Sivaji, Damini, Yawar, Subhashree, Shakila, Sandeep, Shobha Shetty, Tasty Teja, Rathika, Gautham Krishna, Kiran Rathore, Pallavi Prashanth and Amardeep are among the bigg boss 7 Telugu contestants list.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants List

1Priyanka JainActress
4Prince YawarActor, Model
7Aata SandeepChoreographer
8Shobha ShettyActress
9Tasty TejaFood Blogger, Influencer
10Rathika RoseActress
11Gautham KrishnaActor, Doctor
12Kiran RathoreActress, Model
13Pallavi PrashanthFarmer, Common man
14AmardeepTV Actor
Share with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *