SAAP Chief Coach Logins

		0/ 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	J
Sno	USER NAME	OFFICER NAME	OFFICER DESIGNATION
1	9000274225	A.Jagan Mohan Rao	Chief Coach, ALLURI SITHARAMA RAJU District
2	9963177814	L.V.Ramana	Chief Coach, ANAKAPALLI District
3	9441818491	P. Narahimsha Reddy	Chief Coach, ANANTHAPURAMU District
4	9154731106	G.Chandra Shekar	Chief Coach, ANNAMAYYA District
5	9290667994	K. Paul Kumar	Chief Coach, BAPATLA District
6	9849014639	A.Balaji	Chief Coach, CHITTOOR District
7	9441411678	P.S. Suresh Kumar	Chief Coach, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Konaseema District
8	9490188662	D.M.M. Seshagiri	Chief Coach, EAST GODAVARI District
9	8332064689	B. Srinivasa Rao	Chief Coach, ELURU District
10	7842829449	G. Venkateswara Rao	Chief Coach, GUNTUR District
11	8919642248	B. Srinivas Kumar	Chief Coach, KAKINADA District
12	9494643658	K. Jhansi Lakshmi	Chief Coach, KRISHNA District
13	9866317318	S. Srinivasa Rao	Chief Coach, KURNOOL District
14	9885240365	MNV Raju	Chief Coach, NANDYAL District
15	9394494645	Azeez Siraz	Chief Coach, NTR District
16	8143475010	CH. Srinivasa Rao	Chief Coach, PALNADU District
17	6305536629	S. Venkateshwara Rao	Chief Coach, PARVATHIPURAM MANYAM District
18	9121106840	G. Raja Rajeshwari	Chief Coach, PRAKASAM District
19	9121106835	R.K. Ethi Raju	Chief Coach, SPSR NELLORE District
20	9849421462	B. Udaya Bhaskar	Chief Coach, SRI SATHYA SAI District
21	9849600463	K. Sridhar Rao	Chief Coach, SRIKAKULAM District
22	9542034270	S. Syed Saheb	Chief Coach, TIRUPATI District
23	9948513546	June Gallyot	Chief Coach, VISAKHAPATNAM District
24	9441571657	M. Achuta Kumar	Chief Coach, VIZIANAGARAM District
25	9440647391	Kasim (Incharge)	Chief Coach, WEST GODAVARI District
26	6300664935	NVP Amrutha Raju	Chief Coach, YSR KADAPA District