



## မင်္(ခုံခြံခြံ ဝာಜ် పုံဖြံသာ) THE ANDHRA PRADESH GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

#### PART I EXTRAORDINARY

No.253

AMARAVATI, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 1, 2023

G.3600

### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

--X--

# REVENUE DEPARTMENT (LANDS.IV)

BIFURCATION OF ONGOLE MANDAL INTO TWO MANDALS i.e., ONGOLE URBAN MANDAL AND ONGLOE RURAL MANDAL IN PRAKASAM DISTRICT-PRELIMINARY NOTIFICATION.

[G.O.Rt.No.209, Revenue (Lands.IV), 28th February, 2023.]

## APPENDIX FORM-I NOTIFICATION

Under sub-section (5) of section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Districts (Formation) Act, 1974 (Act No.7 of 1974), notice is hereby given to all the concerned, that the Government in the interest of better administration and development of the areas concerned proposes to bifurcation of Ongole Mandal into two Mandals i.e., Ongole Urban Mandal and Ongloe Rural Mandal in Prakasam District as detailed in the Schedule hereto appended.

Objections or suggestions are invited on the above proposal from all persons residing within the District who are likely to be effected thereby for being taken into consideration by the Government.

All objections or suggestions should be in writing in English or Telugu and should be addressed to the Collector (by designation), Prakasam District, Ongole within whose jurisdiction the area lies so as to reach the office of the Collector, Prakasam on or before the expiry of thirty (30) days from the date of Publication of this notification.

### **SCHEDULE**

SI.No.	Name of the District	Name of the Revenue	Name of proposed Mandal	Name of the proposed Revenue Villages	Name of the existing Mandal.
		Division			
				1. Mukthinuthalapadu	
				2. Gudemellapadu	
				3. Koppolu	
				4. Cheruvukommupalem	
			Ongole	5.Pelluru	
				6. Annavarappadu	
			Urban	7. Mamidipalem	
1	Prakasam	Ongole		8. Vengamukkalapalem	Ongole
				9. Ongole	
				10. Malleswarapuram	
				11. Narasapuram	
				1. Devarampadu	
			Ongole	2. Ulichi	
				3.Chejarla	
				4. Karavadi	
			Rural	5. Saruereddypalem	
				6. Yerrajarla	
				7. Mangaladripuram	
				8. Voletivaripalem	

G. SAI PRASAD,
Special Chief Secretary to Government (FAC).

---X---